Download Music Album: Rosy K _ Jesus Is Mine

Jesus is mine

Roseline koko (born on the 15th of March), better known as ROSY-K, She’s a Nigerian singer, songwriter, who is pursuing a solo career, She is best known for her sweet vocals, here is a brand new album “JESUS IS MINE ” from THE BLOCKS OF 3PLE PULSE RECORDS Buy Now download listen,Enjoy and share.

Track List:


  1. Rosy K – Jesus Is Mine
  2. Rosy KPillar
  3. Rosy KGrace
  4. Rosy KBetter
  5. Rosy KPriceless
  6. Rosy K – Imela oh
  7. Rosy K – Ebubedike
  8. Rosy K – No body
  9. Rosy K x Xclusive HD – Can’t live without you
  10. Rosy K – Gratitude

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: