[MUSIC] Olamide – Oke Suna

Olamide Oke Suna

The YBNL Family finally debuts their new Project titled ‘YBNL Mafia Family’. The  tracklist to the 13-track album features Olamide’s recent hit single, ‘Motigbana‘ and also see his recent signings, Picazo Rhap and Yomi Blaze alongside the likes of Limerick, Lil Kesh, Davolee, Temmie Ovwasa, Lyta and DJ Enimoney get shine time.


Off The Project is a track titled ‘Oke Suna’ By Olamide.

Download Olamide Oke Suna Mp3;


Download Audio Now!

Leave a Reply